Riphah Campuses:



         The University is spread across  five campuses in the twin cities of Islamabad-Rawalpindi-viz.

1- Main Campus is in Sector I-14, Islamabad, where Faculties of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Computing (male), and Social Sciences (male) are located.

2- City Campus is in Sector G-7, Islamabad, where Faculties of Pharmacy and Islamic International Dental College (IIDC) and Riphah College of Rehabilitation Sciences (male) are located. 

3- City Campus-II is in Sector F-5, Islamabad, where Riphah Institute of Public Policy , Riphah Institute of Systems Engineering and NCUK- Riphah are Located.

4- Al-Mizan Campus is located at the main Peshawar Road, Rawalpindi in the historic premises of the Old Supreme Court Building, where Islamic International Medical College (IIMC), Riphah Institute of Media Sciences and Faculty of          Management Sciences are located. 

5- Riphah WISH Campus is a female only campus is in H-8,Islamabad. where Riphah College of Rehabilitation Sciences, Department of Social Sciences and Humanities and Faculty of computing are located.

  Lahore Campuses

           The university has following campuses in Lahore, Faisalabad and Ras Al-Khaimah, UAE 

  • Lahore Industrial Estate Campus
  • Lahore City Campus, Township, Lahore.
  • Raiwind Road Campus, Lahore.
  • Faisalabad Campus, Satiana Road, Faisalabad.
  • RAK College of Dental Sciences, Ras Al-Khaimah, UAE.